

muylathina takila-ti Le:wun tunk-ungai tuldangk tunk-ungai Ola ma tumau i le alofa'사랑 안에서 살기 Tinggal di dalam Kasih Nofoma'u i he Ofa 愛中合居

Procedural Proposals

29 Order of Business

That the Assembly resolve: To approve the order of business and the timetable submitted by the Business Committee, noting that decisions to vary the order of business and timetable can be taken by the Assembly at any time.

Proposer: Colleen Geyer

Seconder: Andrew Johnson

30 Alternates

That the Assembly resolve: To make provision for alternates to attend the 16th Assembly reconvened meeting in the following instances –

Rev Andrew Williams for Rev David de Kock (WA Synod) Rev Mike You for Rev Lisa Stewart (Vic.Tas Synod) Rev Heather Hon for Rev Claire Dawe (Yarra Yarra Presbytery) Alison Xamon for Rev Bob Hunt (Presbytery of WA) Cathie Halliwell for Deb Bye (Gippsland Presbytery)

Proposer: Colleen Geyer

Seconder: Andrew Johnson

31 Association of persons with the Assembly

That the Assembly resolve: To associate Rev Charissa Suli for the whole of the reconvened meeting of the Assembly, with the right to speak but not to vote; and Mr Malcom Hinton for business related to Proposal 35, Review of the Regulations, with the right to speak but not to vote.

Proposer: Colleen Geyer

Seconder: Andrew Johnson





muylathina takila-ti Le:wun tunk-ungai tuldangk tunk-ungai Ola ma tumau i le alofa'사랑 안에서 살기 Tinggal di dalam Kasih Nofoma'u i he Ofa 愛中合居

32 Appointment of Minute Secretaries

That the Assembly resolve: To appoint the following persons as Minute Secretaries: Jenny Bertalan and Lara Regan

Proposer: Colleen Geyer

Seconder: Andrew Johnson