



F MINISTERIAL MATTERS

1. DEACONS

SYNOD OF NEW SOUTH WALES AND THE ACT

Received by ordination

Tau'alofa Anga'aelangi Duncan McDiarmid Geoffrey Wellington Sally Yabsley-Bell

SYNOD OF SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Received by ordination

Elizabeth Dyson

SYNOD OF VICTORIA AND TASMANIA

Received by ordination

Fiona Bottcher Deborah Kottek

2. MINISTERS OF THE WORD

SYNOD OF NEW SOUTH WALES AND THE ACT

Received by ordination

Rosalie Clarke Greer Dokmanovic Phil Dokmanovic Viliami Fililava Amanda Hay Andrew Jago Kvunahee Lee Doo Ah Leeming Fauhiva Lutui Liam Miller **Daniel Mosfield** Pable Nunez Keith Robinson Joy Steele-Perkins Simaima Tui'ono Kepueli Vaka

Received by admission or readmission

Leigh Gardiner Yvonne Ghavalas Leon Kruger Andrew Mead Hagop Sarkissian Matagi Vilitama Hyun Sik (Daniel) Yang

Recognition has been withdrawn

(ii) Withdrawal of Recognition

James Anneslay Roy Mason Euston Glover Robert Griffith Bernard Hughes Robert Rutzou Peter Wilson Noel (Tony) Winter

Deaths

Jan Ablas **Donald Affleck** Kerry Bartlett Peter Gordon Botha John Boyce Milton Coleman Robert Coleman Miriam Constance Cotton Maxwell Arthur Court John de Lange Colin Maxwell Drury Lawrence Dudley Reid Donald Dufty **Richard Engel** Robert Gordon Ewin Colin Ford Myra Gebhardt Dorothy Gordon-Harris William Hargreaves Harry Herbert John Hutchinson **Barry Johnstone** Ralph Lawton Wardlow Agincourt Spence Little Bill Lockhart Shirley McLeod **Bruce Noble** Arthur North Geoff Pankhurst William Thomas Penney **Trevor Phillips Barrett** Stanley Redden Roger Reid Ray Richmond David Robinson **Barry Shepley** Bruce Spence Sydney Taito Allen Leslie Taylor Len Thompson Bernard Thorogood James Emery Watson

NORTHERN SYNOD

Received by ordination

Steve Bevis Rosalie Clarke Richard Telfer

Deaths

Charles Ronald Brandt Jeffrey R Garrawurra Teubiti Tapera

QUEENSLAND SYNOD

Received by ordination

Peter Blake David Busch Jason Grimsey Delma Lovell Julie Mackay Susan Pickering Karen Ross Louisa Yu

Deaths

Jim Archibald Rob Bos Douglas Brandon Leonard Bray Graham Clarke Milton Drake Bruce Gulley **Cecil Hawley** Steve Havilitama Bruce Howden Alan Kidd Clive Krohn Bill Lockhart James McConaghy Peter OÇonnor Noel Preston Jovilisi Ragata Ron Ramsay Bruce Ross **Cecil Schloss** Ian Taylor Sidney Tame Ian Taylor Ruth Tracey Don Whebell **Brian Whitlock** Des Williams

Recognition has been withdrawn

(ii) Withdrawal of Recognition

John Gill Douglas A. Jones Ben Webb

SYNOD OF SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Received by ordination

Lynnette Aird Linda Forsyth Cyrus Kung Dianne Holden Haydn Lush Peter Morton

Received by admission or readmission

Deaths

Thomas Atherton Rodger Bassham James Baxter Kelvin Benn Bernard Clarke AM Ray Creevy Alan Douglas Davis Robert Davis William Dow Norman Hayward Donald Holt Lindsay Faulkner OAM Allan George Clifford Hatcher **Robert Hutcheon** Robert Macintosh OAM Elwyn Penna David Pill Ken Rofe John Rooke Norman Scrimshaw Neeltje van Dyk John Woodhouse Kevin Woolford

Recognition has been withdrawn

(i) Resignation

Susan Doughty Dean Meatheringham William Reddin Phil Webber

SYNOD OF VICTORIA AND TASMANIA

Received by ordination

Lorraine (Joy) Blamires Annettia Goldsmith Heather Hon Paulo Kwajakwan Ye (Viola) Liang Peter Mallen Joedy Meers Carlynne Nunn Yoo Mi Park Alister Pate Kathryn Stoel-Cousineau Sarah Tomilson Trang Vo Hoansung (Mike) You

Received by admission or readmission

Dongwon (Paul) Goh Ajub Jahja Sung Hyun (Sam) Joo Gospel Hrilvelthanga Ralte Jong Eog (Joseph) Lee Christopher Page Lucas Taylor Gordon Wild

Recognition has been withdrawn

(i) Resignation

Grant Finlay Bertram Mather Ron Peacock

Deaths

Murray Allen Albert Bell Kenneth Bingham John Bodycomb William Boal Laurel Davey William (Willie) du Plessis Edward Edwards Neville Edwards Alfred E Foote John Gardiner Ronald Gordon Phyllis Gorfine Samuel (Lindsay) Gorfine Boyd Graznow Alan Hardie James Hazedine Barbara Higgins Alexander Hilliard Murray John Gerald Leicester Graham Lehmann Murray Littlle Warnock Lowry Murray Martin **Richard Martin** David McKechnie R Kennedy McLaughlin Latu Moimoi Bryan Nicholls Kenneth Ogier Alexander Palmer David Pentecost Bruce Prewer Darryl Porritt Charles Lindsay Purdie Robert Seipolt Lesley Shekleton William Spencer Max Stansall L James Stevens Norman Tong Paul Voumard Frank Walker Henry Wardlaw Ravanel Weinman Joseph Wilson Keith Wright

Received by ordination

Sione Lea'Aetoa

Received by admission or readmission

Hermanus Strydom Stephen van Schalkwyk

Recognition has been withdrawn

(i) Resignation

Alison Gilchrist Justine Wall

Deaths

Pat Burwill James (Jim) Cain Neville Campbell Sealin Garlett Ken Williams

3. DEACONESSES

4. LAY PASTORS

SYNOD OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

No longer recognised

John Dolling

Information supplied by Synods May 2021

SYNOD OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA